Assignment 2 Contact Sheets

I have reached the point where I am beginning to pull assignment 2 together. I described my early ideas and my development plan in an earlier post (here) and it has taken a few twists and turn since then.

At this stage I am not quite ready to put my thoughts down on “paper” but, apart from one potential reshoot if I decide to use NK27055 I have an adequate set of photographs and a viable short list.

MarkedContactSheet-001 MarkedContactSheet-002 MarkedContactSheet-003 MarkedContactSheet-004 MarkedContactSheet-005 MarkedContactSheet-006

 

This entry was posted in Assignment 2 - Photographing The Unseen, Research and Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

